Energia ja Ehitus OÜ

Kaseküla tootmisbaas Käärdi alevik, Rõngu vald, 61007 Tartumaa
Registrikood: 11487593
KMKR nr: EE101217831
IBAN: EE092200221040517662
SWIFT/BIC: HABAEE2X

 

 

Erki Vutt
Juhatuse liige
+372 5629 6506
erki@eae.ee

Kaido Kurvits
Juhatuse liige
+372 514 7687
kaido@eae.ee

Kati Luhamägi
Juhiabi
+372 507 3198
kati@eae.ee


Reili Männik
Raamatupidaja
+372 516 2956
arved@eae.ee


Allan Sülla
Eelarvestaja
+372 5562 0772
allan@eae.ee


Andras Kelt
Projektijuht
+372 512 5079
andras@eae.ee


Margus Laula
Projektijuht
+372 502 1364
margus@eae.ee


Jaak Kasesalu
Töödejuhataja
+372 527 2273
jaak@eae.ee