Energia ja Ehitus OÜ

Kaseküla tootmisbaas Käärdi alevik, Elva vald, 61007 Tartumaa, Eesti/Estland
Organisationsnummer: 11487593
Momsreg. nr: EE101217831
IBAN: EE092200221040517662
SWIFT/BIC: HABAEE2X

 

 

Erki Vutt
Styrelseledamot
+372 5629 6506
erki@eae.ee

Kaido Kurvits
Styrelseledamot
+372 514 7687
kaido@eae.ee

Kati Luhamägi
Chefsassistent
+372 507 3198
kati@eae.ee


Reili Männik
Regale OÜ
Redovisningschef
+372 516 2956
arved@eae.ee


Jaanus Hiiemäe
Produktutvecklare
+372 5672 1737
jaanus@eae.ee


Jüri Lokk
Arbetsmiljö och kvalitetsspecialist
+372 5669 2670
jyri@eae.ee

Janno Lomp
Projektledare
+372 5333 1669
janno@eae.ee


Andras Kelt
Projektledare
+372 512 5079
andras@eae.ee


Vadim Bogomolov
Projektledare
+372 5342 4188
vadim@eae.ee


Aurel Schmidt
Objektledare
+372 510 6087
aurel@eae.ee